New Announcement

Radio Banner

I am happy and excited to post this announcement concerning my newest book release, One Life to Give-Living Water for Thirsty Souls. On Tuesday, April 14, I will be recording a new book interview with Alive Radio Network host, Rochelle Scott. The interview will then be broadcast later in the week. The station will have a book give-away contest during the week. Follow my posts for the date and time to listen live for your chance to win a free, signed copy.
I will have the interview available in an mp3 file and posted on my bookpage at: http://www.onelifetogivebook.com/ and facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/rick.missions

Leave a Reply

